sitetagdesktop
sitetagdesktop

Contact Form Tutors

 

Year 7

7CA- Mr Leitheiser           gleitheiser@sph.srscmat.co.uk

7CL- Miss Slater                hslater@sph.srscmat.co.uk

7FI-   Miss Moore              lmoore@sph.srscmat.co.uk

          Miss Vickers             cvickers@sph.srscmat.co.uk

7SO- Mr Cook                    jcook@sph.srscmat.co.uk

          Miss Roberts            rroberts@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

 

Year 8

8CA – Mrs Kernohan         lkernohan@sph.srscmat.co.uk

8CL – Miss Worley             aworley@sph.srscmat.co.uk 

8FI –   Miss Henderson     vhenderson@sph.srscmat.co.uk

            Miss Knowles          kknowles@sph.srscmat.co.uk

8SO – Miss Birkitt               jbirkitt@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 
Year 9

9CA –  Miss Clarke              dclarke@sph.srscmat.co.uk

9CL –  Mrs Dean                  mdean@sph.srscmat.co.uk

9FI –   Mrs Davies                sdavies@sph.srscmat.co.uk

            Miss Gatley               kgatley@sph.srscmat.co.uk

9SO – Miss Elliott                 melliott@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Year 10

10CA – Mrs McGill                emcgill@sph.srscmat.co.uk

10CL – Miss Egan                 gegan@sph.srscmat.co.uk

10FI – Mr Smith                     jsmith@sph.srscmat.co.uk

10SO – Miss Duffy                cduffy@sph.srscmat.co.uk

 

Year 11

11CA – Mrs Jeacock              tjeacock@sph.srscmat.co.uk

11CL – Mr Bailey                    mbailey@sph.srscmat.co.uk

11FI – Mr Greenwood           cgreenwood@sph.srscmat.co.uk

11SO – Mr Fitton                    gfitton@sph.srscmat.co.uk