headerlogo.png

Contact

Contact Details

 

St. Philip Howard Catholic Voluntary Academy

Sunlaws Street

Glossop

Derbyshire

SK13 8DR

 

Tel: 01457 853 611

Fax: 01457 852 830

Email: info@sph.academy

 

Diocesan Contact 

Peter Giorgio – The Director of Education

The Diocesan Centre, Mornington Crescent, Mackworth, Derby, DE22 4BD

Telephone: 01332 293833

Email: Director's PA - julie.sweeney@nottingham-des.org.uk


Contact Form

Please complete the contact form below to get in touch

Required
Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code

Contact Details for Senior Management & Subject Leaders

 

Headteacher

Mrs L. Morris info@sph.academy

 

Headteacher’s PA & Business Officer

Mrs V.Parker info@sph.academy

 

Assistant Headteachers

Mr M. Kays MKays@sph.academy

Miss C. Dawson CDawson@sph.academy

Mr D. Redfern DRedfern@sph.academy

 

Heads of Departments

Science – Miss K. Kennedy KKennedy@sph.academy

English – Miss K. Cox KCox@sph.academy

Maths- Mr S.Ali sali@sph.academy

Religious Education – Miss G.Egan gegan@sph.academy

SENCO – Mrs P. Barber PBarber@sph.academy

Physical Education – Mr S. White SWhite@sph.academy

Humanities – Mrs L. Kernohan LKernohan@sph.academy

Modern Foreign Languages – Mr D. Hack DHack@sph.academy

DT & Engineering – Mr C. Greenwood CGreenwood@sph.academy

Food Technology – Mrs T. Jeacock TJeacock@sph.academy

Music – Miss E. Wainwright EWainwright@sph.academy

Computer Science – Mr M.Bailey  mbailey@sph.academy

Art – Mr P.Reid preid@sph.academy

Health & Social Care – Mrs E. McGill EMcGill@sph.academy

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 – Mrs L. Urquhart LUrquhart@sph.academy

Year 8 – Mr S.World SWorld@sph.academy

Year 9 – Mrs E.McGill EMcGill@sph.academy

Year 10 – Miss J.Nash JNash@sph.academy

Year 11 – Mr S.White SWhite@sph.academy

If you would like copies of any of our policies please contact us on info@sph.academy and we will be happy to help.