DSEN Department

DSEN Department

Head of Department: Mrs P. Barber     BSc

Mrs Moran, Assistant SENCO, BSC (Hons)

Mrs Wilde, Aspire Manager, Level 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Brooks, Level 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Pugh-Raynor, BA (Hons)

Mrs Hulley, NVBQ Level 3

Mrs Williamson, Level 3 Teaching Assistant

Miss Pover, BA (Hons) Q.T.S

Mrs Urquhart, Head of year 7, BA (Hons), Level 2 Teaching Assistant


Accessibility Policy 2018

SEND Overview 2017-18

The Special Education Needs Report 2018

DSEN Local Offer